KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034

DATED: 01.12.2021

NOTICE

FIRST ADMISSION LIST OF DIPLOMA COURSE IN GERMAN / FRENCH LANGUAGE

The following students have been shortlisted for admission to a one-year DIPLOMA course in FRENCH and GERMAN language (List enclosed). These approved candidates will be required to submit the fees via the online Fee portal available on the College website from 1st December 2021 to 4th December 2021 (before Midnight). The students shall be getting SMS alerts on their registered mobile numbers from Eazy pay of ICICI Bank for payment. For any assistance, Mr Kamal Gulati (Mob: +91 99534 89556) or Mr Amit Khem (Mob: +91 9555564141) or Mr Akhilesh (Mob: +91 88605 76634) can be contacted in the Administration office. The students who fail to deposit the fee within the time period shall lose their seat and the same shall be given to waitlisted students.

Fee Amount to be deposited for Diploma Course in German/French Languages:

1. For all students - Rs. 10,000/-

Fee to be Deposited at the following link:

http://keshav.du.ac.in/onlinepayment

NOTE: FEE ONCE SUBMITTED IS NON REFUNDABLE.

-Sd-Dr Vinita Jindal Language Coordinator -Sd-Prof Madhu Pruthi Principal

KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034

FIRST ADMISSION LIST OF DIPLOMA COURSE IN FRENCH LANGUAGE

S No	Student Name	Fathers Name
1	Shivangi	Ashok Kumar Mittal
2	Ananya Suri	Rajesh Suri
3	Muskan Sharma	Sunil Kumar
4	Prateek	Bharat Bhushan
5	Rachit Ahhi	Madan Lal
6	Vishakha Singhal	Vijay Kumar Singhal
7	Bhavya Singh	Vijay Kumar Singh
8	Megha Bhatia	Mr. Rakesh Bhatia
9	Neha Munjal	Pramod Munjal
10	Vritti Goel	Vikas Goel
11	Jeevika Sethi	Vijay Kumar Sethi
12	Nisha Roy	Gauri Shankar Ray
13	Prashant	Om Prakash

FIRST ADMISSION LIST OF DIPLOMA COURSE IN GERMAN LANGUAGE

S No	Student Name	Fathers Name
1	Gagandeep	Suresh Kumar
2	Ansh Bhutani	Sanjiv Kumar Bhutani
3	Sanu Chauhan	Pramod Kumar
4	Ajay Ramani	Brij Mohan Ramani
5	Anika Sakhuja	Pramod Sakhuja
6	Abdul Hannan	Mohd Haneef
7	Kartikeya Maurya	Surender Kumar
8	Vishal Sharma	Shri Jogendra Pal Sharma
9	Aditya Sharma	Ram Gopal Sharma
10	Muskan Vats	Pardeep Kumar
11	Manpreet Kaur	Rashminder Pal Singh
12	Radhika Verma	Gaurav Singh
13	Bhumika Bhatia	Naveen Bhatia